Coaching|Coaching download|the form of coaching

Let's start with a definition. Coaching - Is one of the teaching methods, which supervisor(Sv.) It is used to correct errors in the working pattern of the sales representative (m). The main working pattern sales agent are "10 steps of a commercial agent», another name - "Steps effective visit». What is the difference coaching from other types of education, used by a supervisor? (discussed in detail in the training "SV-cycle»). Coaching is a method of learning, which the supervisor uses only experienced sales agents (from six months). And now you will understand why. This salesman already has a certain level of communication in retail. The decision-maker (DM) in each outlet (TT) already knows this agent, as the face of the company, already appreciates him as a specialist. Here, suddenly, the supervisor appears and begins unceremoniously scalici. Straight to the point. Right in the presence of Lpra. Where it leads? Undermining the reputation of the agent as a consequence of his demotivation. At this point, agent understands, all his efforts, to create a professional image of, in this TT, destroyed. At this point, the agent believes your idiot supervisor, yourself, working under the guidance of this idiot, and Directors of the firm hired this supervisor. Coming from such a joint visit, the agent may resign. And to ensure that such situation did not occur is coaching.

The purpose of coaching – to help the agent to come to the correct behavior pattern at the point of sale.
Principles of coaching:

  1. Non-interference
  2. Asking open and probing questions

Let's analyze in detail each of the principles.

  1. A positive attitude. SV achieves a positive attitude 2 methods:

а) The conversation before the coaching – clarification of supervisor, he's here to help

b) Analysis of the visit, the supervisor always starts with the fact that was able (positive)

  1. Non-interference. This means that the supervisor, since, how the agent presented it, молчит, observes and fills out coaching(swing the bottom of the article).
  2. Asking open and probing questions (the types of questions parsed here). These 2 types of questions allow the supervisor to push the agent to the correct template for each step. Please note: the supervisor does not give the agent ready template! No! It helps with issues to make a template and encourages the agent to implement it.

Let's look at the algorithm of coaching by a supervisor in the outlet:

  1. Supervisor, before entering the store, asked the agent the question: "What do you want from this trading point?"Holding a card of the client, the supervisor listened to the goals of the agent at the TT and asked clarifying questions.
  2. The entrance to the point. My supervisor is in the hands of the tablet form of coaching , in which he assesses every step of a sales agent on a 3-point scale.
  3. The agent and the supervisor come to the point. An agent is a supervisor.
  4. Work. The agent moves sequentially through the steps of an effective visit" and the supervisor closely monitors and evaluates the form of coaching.
  5. The analysis of the visit. Agent and supervisor, coming out of the point, analyze each step. The supervisor first said, the fact that the agent did the right thing and praise him for it. Further, by means of questions, leads the agent to understanding, what did he do wrong.
  6. The supervisor asks the agent: "as you go through this step in the next point?»
  7. 6.After correct answer of the agent, the agent and the supervisor moved to the next trading point.

Thus, in standard 20 visits, the supervisor may correct all errors in the work of the sales agent.

The download is only available to registered users on the site. Registration is 2 minutes and available here. In the file there is 4 tabs. First 2 – instructions, second 2 – he Storchak and form reviews.

the form of coaching
The download is only available to registered users on the site. Registration is 2 minutes. Registration link above. Under your name you go and download the file.
kouching-stand1

One thought on “Coaching|Coaching download|the form of coaching”

Leave a Reply

Read previous post:
How to identify theft of sales representatives? Accounts receivable and its supervisor control

The duties of the supervisor is to monitor the timely return of debit sales representative. The main problem in the work with the debit agent is a theft...

Close

Коучинг|коучинг скачать|бланк коучинга

Начнем с определения. Коучинг – это один из методов обучения, который супервайзер(св) использует для исправления ошибок в рабочем шаблоне работы торгового представителя (тп). Основным рабочим шаблоном торгового агента являются «10 шагов торгового агента», другое название – «Шаги эффективного визита». Чем же отличается коучинг от других видов обучения, используемых супервайзером? (подробно разобраны в тренинге «СВ-цикл»).  Коучинг – это метод обучения, который супервайзер использует только с опытными торговыми агентами (от полугода). И вы сейчас поймете почему. Такой торговый агент уже имеет определенный уровень коммуникаций в рознице. Лицо принимающее решение (ЛПР) в каждой торговой точке (ТТ) уже знает этого агента, как лицо компании, уже ценит его как специалиста. И тут, вдруг, появляется супервайзер и начинает его бесцеремонно школить. Прямо в торговой точке. Прямо в присутствии ЛПРа. К чему это приведет? Подрыв репутации агента и как следствие его демотивация. В этот момент, агент понимает, что все его усилия, направленные на создание образа профессионала, в данной ТТ, уничтожены. В этот момент агент считает идиотом своего супервайзера, себя, работающего под руководством этого идиота, и директора фирмы нанявшего такого супервайзера. Придя с такого совместного посещения, агент может уволиться. И для того чтобы такие ситуации не происходили есть коучинг.

Цель коучинга – помочь агенту самому прийти к правильному шаблону поведения в торговой точке.
Принципы коучинга:

  1. Невмешательство
  2. Задавание открытых и наводящих вопросов

Давайте разберем детально каждый из принципов.

  1. Позитивный настрой. СВ достигает позитивного настроя 2-мя методами:

а) Беседа перед началом коучинга – разъяснение супервайзером что он сдесь для того чтобы помочь

б) Анализ визита супервайзер всегда начинает с того что удалось (позитив)

  1. Невмешательство.  Это значит что супервайзер, с того момента, как агент его представил, молчит, наблюдает и заполняет бланк коучинга(качать внизу статьи).
  2. Задавание открытых и наводящих вопросов (типы вопросов разобраны тут). Именно эти 2 типа вопросов позволяют супервайзеру подтолкнуть агента к правильному шаблону работы по каждому шагу. Обратите внимание: супервайзер не дает агенту готовый шаблон! Нет! Он помогает при помощи вопросов создать свой шаблон и стимулирует агента к выполнению его.

Давайте разберем алгоритм проведения коучинга супервайзером в торговой точке:

  1. Супервайзер, перед входом в магазин, задал агенту вопрос: «Что ты хочешь от данной торговой точки?» Держа в руках карточку данного клиента, супервайзер выслушал цели агента по данной ТТ и задал уточняющие вопросы.
  2. Вход в торговую точку. У супервайзера в руках планшет с бланком коучинга , в котором он оценивает каждый шаг торгового агента по 3-х бальной шкале.
  3. Агент и супервайзер заходят в торговую точку. Агент представляет супервайзера.
  4. Работа. Агент последовательно проходит «шаги эффективного визита»  а супервайзер внимательно следит и оценивает в бланке коучинга.
  5. Анализ визита. Агент и супервайзер, выйдя из точки анализируют каждый шаг. При этом супервайзер сперва отмечает, то что агент сделал правильно и хвалит его за это. Далее при помощи вопросов, приводит агента к пониманию того, что он сделал не так.
  6. Супервайзер спрашивает агента: «как ты будешь проходить этот шаг в следующей точке?»
  7. 6.После правильного ответа агента, агент и супервайзер перемещаются в следующую торговую точку.

Так в течении стандартных 20 визитов, супервайзер может исправить все ошибки в работе торгового агента.

Скачивание доступно только для зарегистрированных на сайте пользователей. Регистрация занимает 2 минуты и доступна тут. В самом файле есть 4 вкладки. Первые 2 — инструкции, вторые 2 — сам сторчек и форма комментариев.

бланк коучинга
Скачивание доступно только для зарегистрированных на сайте пользователей. Регистрация занимает 2 минуты. Ссылка на регистрацию выше. Под своим именем заходите и скачивайте файл.
kouching-stand1

Коучинг|коучинг скачать|бланк коучинга: 1 комментарий

Добавить комментарий

Читайте ранее:
Как выявить воровство торговых представителей? Дебиторская задолженность и ее контроль супервайзером

В обязанности супервайзера входит контроль своевременного возврата дебита торговым представителем. Главная проблема в работе с дебетом агента – это кража...

Закрыть