Time management for all

Time management for all| Managing time / space-information

Taim-Menedzhment for vsezTime management for all"is training not so much "time management"how much "self-management"— manage yourself in time, information and space.

The purpose of the training: to make human life full and harmonious. Under stress, crisis and other problems to help people save “the taste of life” !

Working on the theme "Time management"I wondered: "Is it possible time to manage?” It turned out that it is impossible! Time – deep river, and we – oarsman in a frail boat. So who controls whom? We are over the river or the river us and the ship? The answer is obvious – time controls us! And what to do? To understand how it affects us and how does! To avoid the adverse impact and maximize positive impact!

the human biorhythmsIn training there is an important knowledge, what is not in any training on time management – the human biorhythms. The human biorhythms – the laws of the functioning of our body, consciousness and the nervous system. Knowing about biorhythms and acting in accordance with them, you will effective during the day, get inspiration for creativity, save vigor, easily remember information…

From the first partition training participants will receive answers to the following questions:

  • What time?
  • As time effect on a person?
  • What are the laws time?
  • When to Wake up?
  • What to do in the morning to keep performance during the day?
  • What exercises it is better to use as morning exercises, to be cheerful and spend at least time they?
  • When to eat, and what food is useful in every moment time?
  • When is the best time to hold a meeting?
  • When is the best time to meet clients?
  • When is the best time to create and to do creative activities?
  • etc

time-management-1In the second part of the training, participants will receive the classical tools of time management and to practice these tools. The second part of the training answers the question: How to properly dispose of the time at our disposal? In this part also the mechanisms space management and information

What space management? This knowledge about how to position themselves around the furniture, tools and resources so, below 100% to operate effectively! This knowledge about how to act so that these elements of matter were not a hindrance, and support!

tsunami information 1What information management? Every day in the world published thousands of books, magazines and Newspapers… Every day there are thousands of articles and thousands of blogs… Every day we e-mail comes in dozens of letters… This is “Tsunami information”! What information to view, and what immediately send to the trash bin? The correct answer to this question changes a lot – is lost or time saved, lost or obtained the necessary information. Who controls the information, that rules the world!

Training takes 2 day,по 5 hours.

Wishing to make an order for the holding of this training can do it here

If you have questions about price, call, my number is here http://treningsart.com.ua/kontakt

Тайм-менеджмент для всех

Тайм-менеджмент для всех| Управление временем-пространством-информацией

таим-менеджмент для всез«Тайм-менеджмент для всех» — это тренинг не столько по «тайм-менеджменту» сколько по «селф-менеджменту» — управлению собой во времени, информации и пространстве.

Цель тренинга: сделать жизнь человека полноценной и гармоничной. В условиях стресса, кризиса и прочих проблем помочь человеку сохранить «вкус к жизни» !

Работая над темой «Тайм-менеджмент» я задался вопросом: «А возможно ли временем управлять?» Оказалось что это невозможно! Время — полноводная река, а мы — гребец на утлом суденышке. Так кто кем управляет? Мы течением реки или река нами и судном? Ответ очевиден — время управляет нами! И что же делать? Понять как оно действует на нас и как влияет! Избежать пагубного влияния и максимизировать положительное влияние!

биоритмы человекаВ тренинге имеется важное знание, то чего нет ни в одном тренинге по тайм-менеджменту — биоритмы человека. Биоритмы человека — это законы функционирования нашего тела, сознания и нервной системы Зная о биоритмах и действуя в соответствии с ними, вы будете эффективным в течении дня, получите заряд вдохновения для творчествасохраните бодрость, с легкостью запомните информацию…

Из первого раздела тренинга участники получат ответы на следующие вопросы:

  • Что такое время?
  • Как время действует на человека?
  • Каковы законы времени?
  • Когда лучше вставать?
  • Что делать с утра чтобы сохранить работоспособность в течении дня?
  • Какие упражнения лучше использовать как утреннюю зарядку, чтобы быть бодрым и тратить минимум времени на них?
  • Когда принимать пищу, и какая пища полезна в каждый момент времени?
  • Когда лучше проводить собрание?
  • Когда лучше встречаться с клиентами?
  • Когда лучше творить и заниматься творческой деятельностью?
  • итд

time-management-1Во второй части тренинга, участники получат инструменты классического тайм-менеджмента и на практике отработать действие этих инструментов. Вторая часть тренинга отвечает на вопрос: Как правильно распорядиться тем временем которое имеется в нашем распоряжении? В этой части также даны механизмы управления пространством и информацией

Что такое управление пространством? Это знание о том как расположить вокруг себя мебель, инструменты и ресурсы так, чтобы 100% эффективно действовать! Это знание о том как действовать так чтобы эти элементы материи были не помехой, а опорой!

цунами информации 1Что такое управление информацией? Каждый день в мире выходит в свет тысячи книг, журналов и газет… Каждый день в интернете появляются тысячи статей и публикаций в тысячах блогов… Каждый день нам на электронную почту приходит десятки писем… Это «Цунами информации»! Какую информацию просмотреть, а какую сразу отправить в мусорный ящик? Правильный ответ на этот вопрос меняет многое — это потерянное или сэкономленное время, потерянная или полученная необходимая информация. Кто управляет информацией, тот управляет миром!

Тренинг занимает 2 дня,по 5 часов.

Желающие сделать заказ на проведение данного тренинга могут сделать это тут

По вопросам цены звоните, мой номер указан тут http://treningsart.com.ua/kontakt